General FAQ

Wages in LaborChart
Overview LaborChart estimates costing for your Projects by pulling data from a few places within the platform, some of which override the others. This ...
Fri, 4 Feb, 2022 at 9:09 AM
Making Workforce Requests in LaborChart
Overview Creating Workforce Requests is an efficient way to let your team know that you need another Resource on a particular Project. When you're n...
Thu, 3 Feb, 2022 at 8:03 AM
How to Submit Product Feedback and Requests
Overview We highly value our customers' opinions, so if there is a change or enhancement that you'd like to see in the LaborChart Platform, plea...
Wed, 18 Nov, 2020 at 9:40 AM
How to Quickly Send All Active People a Message
Overview This article will explain how to quickly send a message to all the active people in your account from the People Page. Getting Started Firs...
Wed, 2 Feb, 2022 at 4:18 PM
How Do I Delete or Deactivate a Person?
Overview There may be a time where you need to Delete or Deactivate a person from your company's LaborChart platform. Doing this when necessary will ...
Wed, 2 Feb, 2022 at 11:13 AM
Can I Assign a Resource to Two Projects?
Overview On occasion, you may need to assign a Resource in your company to two or more active Projects. This is possible in your LaborChart platform and ...
Thu, 3 Dec, 2020 at 8:16 AM
Why Can't I See Phone Numbers?
Overview All of your People in LaborChart have the option to have phone numbers attached to their profiles. Depending on your company's permission s...
Thu, 3 Dec, 2020 at 9:33 AM
How Can I Contact LaborChart Support?
Overview Whether you have questions, need assistance, or have feature request feedback, LaborChart Support is here for you. We love to hear from our custo...
Wed, 2 Feb, 2022 at 10:24 AM
How to Delete a Group
Overview If a Group is no longer useful to your company, it may be deleted but certain measures must be taken prior to doing that. This article will walk...
Wed, 2 Feb, 2022 at 2:44 PM
How To Delete a Scheduled Alert Before It's Sent Out
Overview In the event that you've scheduled an Alert or Message to be sent but you need to delete said Alert/Message, you are able to do that. This ...
Wed, 2 Feb, 2022 at 3:08 PM